DWI Clinic Opportunities
Our DWI clinics provide required education for first time offenders of Minnesota’s Driving While Intoxicated law. This educational opportunity aims to assist participants in the understanding of the legal, social, and personal consequences of driving while intoxicated and prevent repeat offenses.
You can take our DWI Clinics through two of our Minnesota locations:
About the Program
The DWI Clinic aims at teaching participants the consequences that go along with driving while intoxicated. The program combines alcohol education with self-assessment and group discussion, and is designed for and open to first time offenders.
Length of Treatment
- 6-hour Program
- 2 Sessions, 3-Hours Each
- Meet on the 2nd and 3rd Monday of Every Other Month, 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
- To provide required education for first time offenders of the “Minnesota Driving While Intoxicated” Law.
- Educate participants on the social, personal, and legal consequences of driving while intoxicated.
- Prevent repeat offenders.
Referrals can be made both personally and professionally, with or without the legal system. The current program cost is $85.00. Payments must be made during the first session. Acceptable payment methods include cash, credit, cashier’s check, or money order.Request More Information
We’re happy to answer any questions you may have.
Please contact us at 1-800-862-1453 or by email at firstname.lastname@example.org.